Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

OIL team for PSPB tennis

By The Assam Tribune

GUWAHATI, Feb 26 - The 35th Petroleum Sports Promotion Board (PSPB) Inter Unit Tennis Tournament will be hosted by Engineers India Limited (EIL), under the auspices of PSPB in New Delhi from February 29 to March 4, 2016.

The Oil India Limited (OIL) will participate in the men�s and veterans events in the championship.

The team members are: (Men) Chandra Sekhar Mohanty, Angshuman Dutta, Ashim Bharali, Pawan Kumar Singh. (Veterans) Kalyan Kumar Das, Hakim Ali, Gyan Prakash Saha and Debasish Bora, stated a release.

Next Story