Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

New executive

By The Assam Tribune

GUWAHATI, Aug 23 - The new executive committee of the Nizarapar Puja Samiti has been formed with Dr Lokendra Prasad Deka as president, Bishnu Prasad Pandit as working president, Tarani Deka as general secretary and Kandarpa Das as treasurer. The new executive was formed at the general body meeting of the Samiti held here recently, said a press release today.

Next Story