Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

GSA B Div cricket

By Sports reporter

GUWAHATI, Feb 11 � Guwahati Sports Association will host its B Division Cricket League for the Rashmi Bala Tamuly Trophy at the Latasil playground here from tomorrow. Altogether 12 clubs under GSA will vie for the title. On the opening day tomorrow, Maharana Athletic Club will play against SG Club while Sports Association, Sonapur will take on Titan Club in the second match.

The final match is scheduled to be played on March 1.

Next Story