Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

GSA A Div league from Dec 31

By Sports Reporter

GUWAHATI, Dec 26: The A Division Football League of the Guwahati Sports Association (GSA) for the Jibeswar Goswami Trophy will kick start at the Nehru Stadium here on December 31.

Altogether eight clubs � Dynamo Club, Kamrupa FC, Mahabahu Sangha, SAI SC, City Police, Metro SC, Narengi Sporting Club and Maharana AC will vie for the title in the single-leg championship.

On the opening day, City Police will take on Mahabahu Sangha while Narengi SC will be pitted against SAI SC. The league will culminate on January 13.

Next Story