Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Electoral rolls published

By The Assam Tribune

GUWAHATI, Jan 16 - The Deputy Commissioner, Kamrup, Vinod Seshan who is also the District Election Officer, Kamrup, through a notification has informed that the final electoral rolls for No 48 Boko (SC), 49 Chaygaon, 50 Palashbari and 55 Hajo LACs were published on January 11.This was stated in an press release issued by the DIPRO, Kamrup.

A copy of the said rolls together with the list of supplements have been made available for inspection during the office hours in the office of the District Election Officer, Kamrup/Electoral Registration Officer concerned/Circle offices/Kamrup Zila Parishad/Block Development Officer concerned and in the gaon panchayat offices.

Next Story