Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Chief Election Commissioner VS Sampath along with Election Commissioners HS Brahma and Nasim Zaidi submitting the Report of 16th Lok Sabha Election, 2014 to President Pranab Mukherjee at Rashtrapati Bhavan in New Delhi on Sunday. � UNI

By The Assam Tribune