Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

ATTA president Rakibul Hussain (C) and secretary Tridip Duvarah (2nd L) pose for a photograph with the players (L to R) Dinku Jyoti Gogoi, Uddipan Sarma and Neelav Krishna Dutta before their departure to the USA in Guwahati on Monday.

By The Assam Tribune