Contact Us_____

  • For Letters and Articles -- Main Edition

  • NORTH INDIA - NEW DELHI
    • Mr VK Chopra,
      3/14, INS Blds., Rafi Marg, New Delhi - 110 001,
      Ph : 011- 23717498 - 23714551, Telex: 031-65501, VEKAY-IN
      Email : assamtribunedelhi@gmail.com, delhi@assamtribune.com
  • NORTH INDIA - JAIPUR
    • Mrs. Rekha Singh
      64/550, Pratap nagar, Sanganer, Jaipur-302 033
      Ph : 09928787822
  • EAST INDIA - KOLKATA
    • Chandan Roy Choudhury, Branch Manager,
      25/B, Chittaranjan Avenue (2nd Floor),
      Kolkata - 700 072, Ph : Off: 033-2225-2908, 22376682,
      09830458205, 09748119038, FAX : 033-2252908
      Email : assam_tribune@yahoo.com, kolkata@assamtribune.com
  • EAST INDIA - SHILLONG
    • Raju Das
      Keating Road, Opp. Meghalaya Secretariat, Main Road, Shillong - 793 001
      Ph : 0364-2241056, 2223450, 94361-13747 (M)
      Email : rajudas99@gmail.com
  • EAST INDIA - DIBRUGARH
    • Mr Ron Duarah
      Convoy Road, Chiring Chapori, Near Shirgopal
      Gaushala, Dibrugarh–786 001Ph : 0373-2324328, 2322317 094350-30530 (M)
      Fax: 0373-2322338, Email : ron@assamtribune.com
  • EAST INDIA - JORHAT
    • Anil Bhattacharjee
      Choladhara Tinali, A.T. Road, Jorhat–785001
      Ph : 0376-2304722 (O), 7399872957

  • EAST INDIA - PATNA
    • Mr. Dhananjay Singh
      52, Keshar Place, Khajpura, Patna-800 014
      Ph : 09199366048
  • WEST INDIA - MUMBAI
    • Mr Kauntey Deshpande
      Prasuka Media Communications,
      101 M.B. House, 1st Floor,
      79, Janambhumi Marg, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001
      Ph : 022-32908896 (O), 09819501027 (M),
      Fax: 022-22870800
      Email : kaunteyd@gmail.com, mumbai@assamtribune.com
  • WEST INDIA - PUNE
    • Mr. Anant Pathak, 406, Budhwar Peth,
      Vinayak Market, Near Pasodaya, Vithal Mandir,
      Pune - 411002
      Ph: 09822616936, Email : anantsp@yahoo.co.in
  • SOUTH INDIA - CHENNAI
    • Mr LG Seshasayee
      97, Chidambaranar Street, Ramakrishna nagar, Alwar
      Thiru Nagar, Chennai-600 087, Ph : 072990-37725, 072990-37726
      Email : l.g.seshasayee@gmail.com, chennai@assamtribune.com
  • SOUTH INDIA - BANGALORE
    • Mr Surendra M. Despande
      No. 57, 2nd Main Road, Sheshadripuram
      Bangalore - 560 020, Ph : 080-23344783 (O), 098440-35256 (M)
      Email : deshpande.suri@gmail.com, bangalore@assamtribune.com
  • SOUTH INDIA - HYDERABAD
    • Mr Thomas Samuel
      101, Siddhartha Mayuri Apartments
      Plot No. 160, Near Vidya Nikethan School, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500 016
      Ph : 98480-17553, Tele Fax No.: 040-23405445
      Email : thomashyd@rediffmail.com